Operations Division

Chief Operating Officer

Yong Hui Ting

Secretary of Operations, Executive Division

Pang Sheng Hui

Finance Department

Director, Finance Department

Ravern Koh

Deputy Director, Procurement Team

Charmaine Ong

Associate, Procurement Team

Danish Tan Jun Hao Bin Daniyal

Deputy Director, Accounts Team

Fathul Rahman

Manager, Accounts Team

Taufiq Mohammed

Associate, Accounts Team

Chua Yi Le

Secretariat Department

Director, Secretariat Department

Lee Yi Terng

Human Resources Department

Director, Human Resources Department

Lok Ke Wen

Deputy Director, Human Capital Development Team

Elaine Loo

Deputy Director, Organisational Development Team

Russel Tan

Manager, Organisational Development Team

Lim Wei Jie


  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle



  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • discord
  • white-youtube-logo-transparent-10


Copyright © 2019 Cyber Youth Singapore. All Rights Reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission from the publisher.


DISCLAIMER Cyber Youth Singapore hereby disclaims any liability to any party for any loss, damage or disruption caused by misuse of the information or any other features of the website.