Meet Our Team

Cyber Youth Singapore (CYS) has our own management system, accountability and compliance checks. Youths can expect to have a strong and decisive leadership, with the interest of the youths always taking precedence in all our decision making process.


The CYS Management Team is made up of 4 divisions and 10 departments. The Management Team is overseen by a Board of Directors (BoD).


There are currently four board members:

Board of Directors

Ben Chua

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

CEO, Cyber Youth Singapore

Emil Tan

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Skipper & Co-Founder, Div 0

Matthias Chin

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

CEO, Cloudsine Pte Ltd

Ng Pan Yong

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Founder, The Cyber@ssembly

Divisional Chiefs

Ben Chua

Chief Executive Officer

Yong Hui Ting

Chief Operating Officer

Ian Chien

Chief Community Officer

Davis Zheng

Chief Technology Officer

Departmental directors

Wong Yu Zhang

Director, Community Engagement Department

Khairul Nizam

Director, Community Development Department

Kenneth Lee

Director, Talent Development Department

Ravern Koh

Director, Finance Department

Hoo Jun Hong

Director, Secretariat Department

Zachary Lim

Director, Communications Department

Alwis Lim

Chief of Staff, CEO's Office

Hugo Chia

Director, Research and 

Development Department

Lok Ke Wen

Director, Human Resource Department


Director, Curriculum Planning Department

Cyber Youth Singapore

Cyber Youths of the Future

Contact Us

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle


Cyber Youth Singapore

Copyright © 2019 Cyber Youth Singapore Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission from the publisher.


DISCLAIMER Cyber Youth Singapore hereby disclaims any liability to any party for any loss, damage or disruption caused by misuse of the information or any other features of the website.

UEN No.: 201929046R